The Purpose of This Blog…

13 01 2012

I’ve often heard that starting a blog is a must-do step along the road to becoming an author. I’m sure this is true but considering how I’ve been nursing this blog for well around six months and have yet to make a post… I’m not sure how this is going to come along. So here goes my college try… literally. I’m an English major (concentrating in creative writing.) As such, yes I am well aware of grammatical rules, but that does not mean I’m going to be inclined to follow them. So don’t bother me about it. This is just to get me writing. And maybe along the way, you, the reader (YES!!! someone actually made it this far!) might find some enjoyment from my habit forming attempt. The going might be a little rough, but I can guarantee that at some point or another laughter WILL break from your lips and you might even shed a touching tear or two. Thank you in advance for taking the time to bother with this, in a way I pity you. Anyway go ahead and grab the bottle of wrinkle cream for the laugh lines and maybe a tissue or two… just in case…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

