Busy, busy, busy…

9 02 2013

Well now. I know I haven’t posted in awhile. Been super busy and kinda sick and just plain dried on up creative juices. The good news is I feel a little more caught up on my work, I feel better and I’m dedicated to making this weekend filled with lotsa creativeness. I come to you with a question though. Comment with your answer. What would you do in your town if you had 48 hours to yourself (you don’t have school work, or work work and are well rested), the wrench in the system is that you have to have fun without spending money (but you do have gas in your car). So what would you do? Would you sit at home and have a productive vegging session with netflix? Or would you get out of the house and explore? What areas of interest reside around you?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

